Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KELLIE COLE

KELLIE COLE

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELLIE COLE
"Scotts the man"
Profile photo of Michaela R

Michaela R

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela R
"Rosemary and her team always very professional and helpful. We have been clients for many years and we went through cars and houses and always got good advice and feedback. Thank you for your support and time for all those years."
Profile photo of lucie hartley

lucie hartley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucie hartley
"So happy I came over from USAA. Rosemary and Scott provided excellent service and plenty of information and suggestions, saved me almost $1000 annually."
Profile photo of Tammy Reardon

Tammy Reardon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Reardon
"I needed an immediate quote for Pet Insurance; Scott Shail arranged for a fast quote back to me, just in time!"
Profile photo of Lethlbu Racing

Lethlbu Racing

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lethlbu Racing
"Having just recently moved and looking for homeowners and aot insurance. I came across the Rosemary Butler State farm agency. I immediately knew this was the place to deal with once I started talking with Carol Wilbur. Carol is knowledgeable, helpful and extremely responsive in answering any questions whether it may be on the phone or through email. I would highly recommend the Rosemary Butler State farm insurance agency to anyone who is needing new insurance or switching from a different agency. Thank you to the entire team at Rosemary Butler State farm insurance agency."
Profile photo of Shelbie Marks

Shelbie Marks

November 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Marks
"State Farm is a joke. Wait until you have to file a claim that you are not at fault for. A police report and witnesses will not help, even if the person at fault gets arrested for it. Then you'll see how much they try to screw you. I decided to get an insurance quote with a legit company and it brought my full coverage down from $300 to $130 on a new car. Get quotes from other companies people! You will be pleasantly surprised."
Profile photo of Loren Morrissey

Loren Morrissey

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Morrissey
"Rosemary Butler and team are fantastic. They are always available by phone, or email and answer my questions quickly and correctly. I know they are looking out for my best interest. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Roman Alder

Roman Alder

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Alder
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Patrick O'Connor

Patrick O'Connor

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick O'Connor
"I’m a long time client of this excellent, reputable insurance provider. Rosemary and her team provide personalized attention, a comprehensive range of policies, good insurance advice and great value. They’ve provided me with peace of mind, have honored claims efficiently, have quoted rates without being pushy and I’ve always felt like a valued person and customer. Special thanks to Scott Shail for above-and-beyond service on recent interaction. I don’t usually leave online tributes, but Rosemary Butler State Farm office deserve this."
Profile photo of Penny Rose

Penny Rose

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Rose
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sue Moglia

Sue Moglia

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Moglia
"Service was excellent and very pleased that was involved with state farm and will definitely recommend State Farm Thanks again!! Joan Edwards"
Profile photo of Allan Friedman

Allan Friedman

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Friedman
"For many years Rosemary has provided top notch customer service to my family and I consider her like family - highly recommended"
Profile photo of K K

K K

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K K
"Wonderful service ... we have home & auto with them"
Profile photo of Joel Wallack

Joel Wallack

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Wallack
"Could not have been more pleased. Carol was incredibly helpful and saved me over $1,500. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Anna Greco

Anna Greco

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Greco
"i am very ratified ,the were very helpful"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Britell

Jeffrey Britell

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Britell
"We’ve been long time clients of Rosemary for probably close to 20 years. We’ve been through 3 houses, countless cars as well as liability insurance. The experience with her and her staff has always been professional and top class. I would highly recommend the agency!"
Profile photo of Phil Fox

Phil Fox

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Fox
"I can’t say enough good things about Rosemary Butler and her team. Unfortunately, I’ve needed her twice in the past two years and she was there on a moments notice to offer assistance and guidance. Rosemary and her team are very responsive, courteous, and fun to deal with. I’m recommending all my friends and family go to them."
Profile photo of Julie Adams

Julie Adams

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Adams
"As always, Rosemary Butler and her staff are terrific. The response time is always within a day, usually a few hours, and extremely efficient. Great insurance and the best service! I highly recommend this agency.!"
Profile photo of Sosa Sosa

Sosa Sosa

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sosa Sosa
"Rosemary Butler's office is great about getting back to their customers right away. I have worked with Scott on a few occasions, and he never disappoints. They are easy to reach by phone or email and always happy to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Christopher Derby

Christopher Derby

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Derby
"Excellent Agency!"
Profile photo of Timothy Hoose

Timothy Hoose

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hoose
"Nothing short of amazing. They are always a great help and do their best to assist you with anything you need. Upon signing up from Geico I saved 50% on my insurance no more getting killed every month in car insurance. If you need car insurance or looking to switch providers look no further give them a call!"
Profile photo of Sonny metz

Sonny metz

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny metz
"I have been a thankful customer for many years. And today just proves why I love this agency sooo much. Thanks to Scott and Rosemary for going the extra mile. You guys ROCK!! Here’s to many more years!! Keep up the great service. Thanks again Sonny"
Profile photo of diane dwnajjar

diane dwnajjar

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by diane dwnajjar
"Excellent agent"
Profile photo of Emily Deanne

Emily Deanne

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Deanne
"Rosemary Butler is a fantastic agent. My family has used this location for car insurance for years and it has always been a pleasure speaking with Rosemary or anyone else in the office. I even interned at this State Farm agency and had a wonderful experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Talitha Leal

Talitha Leal

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Talitha Leal
"Rosemary and her entire team are always helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. We have been with her for many years and always found rates to be competitive but with a much better level of support. We definitely recommend Her. Rosemary is always willing to help in any way she can, always providing great advices. Thank you for the amazing service, Rosemary and team. 😀"